Eurovision 2017 Finalists Field complete

Let the Eurovision Song Contest final begin! All 26 Eurovision finalists are known as second semi-final concludes.

18 Become 10

Find out who the last ten qualified countries are for the Eurovision grand final this Saturday.

Tonight another 18 countries took part in the second Eurovision Song Contest semi-final. As to Tuesday, only ten were able to advance to the grand final on May 11.

Prior to the results, the representatives of the three of the pre-qualified countries; Germany, France and the host country Ukraine had their upcoming performances previewed. Their full performance will be available later on. (Watch this space for the link).

Bulgaria, Belarus, Croatia, Hungary, Denmark, Israel, Romania, Norway, The Netherlands and Austria¬†are the lucky ten to advance to Saturday’s final.

That means¬†Serbia, FYR Macedonia, Malta, Ireland, San Marino, Switzerland, Lithuania and Estonia didn’t convince the voters and juries across Europe tonight to advance to the final.

On Saturday these ten are up against the 10 qualifiers from semi-final 1 and the six finalists Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Germany, France and host country Ukraine.

The running order for Saturday’s show is expected to be announced later tonight after the qualifiers press conference. During the conference, all acts are to find out in which half of the final they’ll be performing Saturday.

Leave a Reply