Adam Lambert announces The Original High Album Tracklist.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. 21st April 2015

    […] Ghost Town, is the lead single to his upcoming third studio album, ‘The Original High’, scheduled for release June 15. The singer unveiled the tracklisting for the album, yesterday via his Instagram account. […]

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: